Austin Baptist Church






Kids Kare Volunteers

This list can be used to contact another volunteer if you need to have a substitute or change dates and times of service.  Please be sure to notify Debbie Hixson of the change by emailing her at dhixson@hixsonweb.com or calling 329-6004.

Thank you for your service.



Search Again

NameStatusGenderAgeHome PhoneE-Mail
Arnett, BeckyABC MemberF66(512) 716-0534
Arnett, SidABC MemberM73(512) 716-0534sarnett2008@att.net
Beaty, KarriABC MemberF52(512) 692-1412bkbeaty@gmail.com
Bennett, DonABC MemberM69(512) 261-6777triplebking@yahoo.com
Bennett, JanABC MemberF64(512) 261-6777triplebqueen570@sbcglobal.net
Bowman, BethABC MemberF35(512) 947-0660bethbowman1@ymail.com
Boyd, HelenABC MemberF67(512) 789-0331helenboyd923@yahoo.com
Boyd, JannaABC MemberF60(512) 506-9341jannab@austinbaptistchurch.com
Bratton, JeffABC MemberM41(512) 301-0618jbratton_73@yahoo.com
Bratton, NicoleABC MemberF40(512) 301-0618nicole.bratton@gmail.com
Brower, DavidABC MemberM58(512) 502-9712brower@ucla.edu
Brower, Pam-SueABC MemberF53(512) 502-9712browerdl@yahoo.com
Caldwell, DebbieABC MemberF62(512) 255-5906
Caldwell, RobertABC MemberM66(512) 255-5906rcaldwel@opentext.com
Caudle, LeciaABC MemberF(512) 497-6869lcaudle54@yahoo.com
Christianson, RobertABC MemberM68(512) 343-1927robert.christianson@christiansonco.com
Clodfelter, Terri-LynnABC MemberF57(512) 218-1506tlclodfelter@gmail.com
Coulter, KristenABC MemberF39 kbc801@gmail.com
Crane, EliseABC MemberF52(512) 280-0701ebcrane@att.net
Crane, JohnABC MemberM55(512) 280-0701jacbu81@gmail.com
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 of 5    Page Size:     86 Member(s)
Skip Navigation Links

   
 
Loading...